If a course is Active, enrolled learners will have access to the course.

If a course is Inactive, the course will not be available in a learner's list of enrolled courses, nor will they receive email notifications regarding them.

To toggle a course between Active and Inactive, just click on the course you want to edit, navigate to the General Settings tab, then use the Course Active toggle.

Did this answer your question?