Pinned content allows important items to be shown separately in a Group. To pin an item, open it and click on the Pin in Group button in the upper right.

mceclip0.png

Once an item has been pinned, users can click on the Show Pinned Content Only checkbox in the Group to hide all items that have not been pinned.

mceclip1.png
Did this answer your question?