Start by clicking on the Settings icon and go to System Configuration.
In the Settings tab, scroll down to Sign Up & Login and turn on Allow Learners to Self-Register.
After Saving your changes, the Sign Up button will be visible on the login page.
Please be aware that this setting could potentially allow unexpected users to sign up if your platform URL becomes public, which could affect your Active User counts, as well as provide access to your training material.




