Yes. Go to Teaching on the left and click on Courses. Click on the specific course.

61.png

Go to the Users & Groups tab. Go to the specific user and click on details.

62.png

Change the course items to Viewed or Not viewed to alter their progress. You can also change their overall Course Status or Clear Course History, clearing all of their module statuses and reverting them back to Not Started. Click Update when you're finished.

28.png
Did this answer your question?