All Collections
Courses
Unenrolling Learners
Unenrolling Learners

This article covers unenrolling users from courses. Unenrolled users can no longer see the course but will retain all history and progress.

Stella Lim avatar
Written by Stella Lim
Updated this week

To unenroll a user, navigate to the course's Learners tab, find the user you want to unenroll, then click on the Actions beside their name, then on Unenroll User.

If the user is enrolled in the course via a Group or Learning Path, you will be notified and asked whether you want to unenroll them from those as well. If you decline, the user will not be unenrolled.

Did this answer your question?