Absolutely!

Simply navigate to the course in question and click on the Details button beside the user who requires the email.

124.png

After that, find the drop-down menu labeled Course status:. You can then change the status to Not Started, then back to Completed. This will trigger a second email to be sent.

Did this answer your question?