Just click on the course that you want to duplicate by navigating to it from Teaching then Courses.

Click on the General Settings tab, and click Duplicate Course.

121.png

Please keep in mind that this will only duplicate the content and the order. Any settings, such as Force Order, and Deadlines will not be duplicated. Users and groups will also not be enrolled automatically.

Did this answer your question?