Click Courses on the left. Choose the specific course.

63.png

Under Course Content enable Enforce Module Sequence.

88.png

With it enabled, course modules will have a message saying "Completion required to proceed".

89.png

When a user clicks on a module that they cannot yet access, this notification will appear.

Did this answer your question?