If a course is Active, enrolled learners will be able to see and access the course.

If a course is Inactive, the course will not be visible in a learner's list of enrolled courses, nor will they receive email notifications regarding them.

To change a course status between Active and Inactive, just click on the course you want to edit, navigate to the Course Settings tab, then use the Course Status options.

Did this answer your question?