Skip to main content

Archived Course Progress Status

Archiving a Course Progress will re-enroll a learner into the course and create a new Course Progress.

Written by Stephen Chang

If a Learner needs to retake a course while still retaining their previous course history, you can archive their course progress.

Note: By default, Archived courses will not show up in a Learner's Completed Learning area or on the Learner's profile's (on the Admin side) Training History tab. If you want Archived courses to be displayed, please contact your account manager or email us at [email protected].

To begin, select a course then on the Learners tab, select Action -> View Course Progress.

From the Course Status dropdown menu, select Archived.

The learner will now be reenrolled into the course with course progress reset.

The previous course status will be changed to Archived and previous information will still be intact (start date, completion date, etc).

Did this answer your question?