Skip to main content
All CollectionsUsers & Groups
Disable New Users on Self Registration
Disable New Users on Self Registration
Roxanne Advincula avatar
Written by Roxanne Advincula
Updated over a week ago

When this feature is enabled, all new users created through the self registration method will be created as a disabled user.

The user who registered will be notified that their account has been created but is disabled.

Admins will need to edit the user to set the account as activated before the user can access the platform.

To enable this feature, please reach out to your Customer Success Manager or contact [email protected].

To learn how to enable/disable Users, please see this article: Disabling User Logins

Did this answer your question?